Limited Series
7 EPISODES • 2024
Season 1 of Hierarchy was released on June 7 and consists of 7 episodes.


1: Newbie Party: Truth or Dare
Jun 7, 2024
Kang Ha enters Jooshin High and quickly ruffles some feathers. He soon attends a rowdy party — and partakes in a provocative game of truth or dare.
2: Secret: Within a Secret
Jun 7, 2024
After Kang Ha's daring stunt at the party, he faces the vengeful Kim Ri-an at school. Later, at a retreat, Kang Ha and Jung Jae-i begin to get closer.
3: Hierarchy: A League of Their Own
Jun 7, 2024
As Jae-i and Kang Ha present as a couple, a jealous Ri-an resorts to his own tactics. At the lavish Parent's Night, Yoon He-ra pulls a hostile stunt.
4: Revenge, Desire, Romance: The Heart of the Matter
Jun 7, 2024
He-ra plants a suspicion about Jae-i in Kang Ha’s head. As anonymous threats continue to plague Jae-i, she disappears from school.
5: Outstanding Outsiders: The Kangs
Jun 7, 2024
After Kang Ha's confession, Jae-i is overwhelmed by the truth and decides to leave. At her farewell party, Ri-an makes an entrance — and a declaration.
6: An Arrow: To the Heart
Jun 7, 2024
Kang Ha plans a strike to make the school an even playing field. But Jae-i attempts to protect Ri-an from the blow, revealing a hidden secret to Kang Ha.
7: Spring Time: Our Short, Vulnerable Yet Precious Chapter
Jun 7, 2024
Kang Ha's crusade against the bullies wreaks havoc at the school. As a reckoning unfolds at Jooshin, will Kang Ha finally be able to fulfill his purpose?
Originals for Netflix
Stay ahead of Netflix Original releases with the Unofficial app, where you can set reminders, track shows, follow favorite actors, and engage with other fans—all in one place!